Home

Explore Your Imaginations

New Era in Apple's History

Welcome to TechRadar’s most recent iPhone dispatch live blog.

It’s new iPhone day, and we’re in California prepared for the Apple dispatch occasion where we’re hoping to see three new telephones, a watch and possibly another tablet at the Steve Jobs Theater at Apple HQ.

The occasion commenced at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, and we’ll keep you refreshed will all the most recent prattle, declarations and knowledge ideal here, with our iPhone dispatch live blog.

All that you have to know: iPhone XS | iPhone XS Max | iPhone XR

New iPhone dispatch live blog

All occasions in Pacific Daylight Time (PT)

11.43 – Wait… it is safe to say that we will get anything iOS 12 by any stretch of the imagination? Tim is proceeding onward and wrapping things up… clearly, the new iPhone XS combine will accompany the new iOS framework?

That is it – we’re finished! That is so odd about iOS 12, however, a debt of gratitude is in order for staying around folks.

11.41 – There’s a report on the HomePod now – with AirPlay 2, we realize that it can add to things. You can scan for tunes by verse, utilize various clocks and make and get calls and ping your gadgets to discover them around the house.

Siri Shortcuts will open new alternatives for the HomePod as well.